Faculty of Business


The College of Business was established in 2006, and its name was then the College of Economics and Business, and the name was later changed to the College of Business. The college includes eight academic departments: accounting, business administration, financial and banking sciences, business information technology, marketing, human resources management, customs and tax sciences, and business intelligence. Through these departments, the college offers eight programs at the bachelor’s level and three programs at the master’s level.

With God’s help and success, important studies and a field survey have been completed through the efforts of faculty members in the College of Business in order to prepare study plans for the departments and prepare the strategic plan for the college. This is a major achievement on which the executive plans for the college’s progress during the next five years will be built.


Jadara University 2024 - © All rights reserved.